Meet our team

Abdul Beige

Abdul Rashid Athar

Community Animator

aathar@parkpeople.ca
noun_profile_2200361 (1)

Adri Stark

Project Manager

astark@parkpeople.ca
Brianna

Brianna Aspinall

Project Manager

baspinall@parkpeople.ca
Caroline

Caroline Magar

Manager of Quebec Developpement

cmagar@parkpeople.ca
11336904_1402847700041819_7425404573893295771_o

Clémence Marcastel

Manager of Marketing & Communications

cmarcastel@parkpeople.ca
NVS_5278

Cynthia Hashie

Associate Project Manager

chashie@parkpeople.ca
Dave

Dave Harvey

Executive Director and Founder

dharvey@parkpeople.ca
PHOTO-2021-02-09-15-29-08

Debbie Lim

Community Animator

dlim@parkpeople.ca
DSC_6491

Eliesha Richardson

Data Coordinator - Fundraising and Programs

erichardson@parkpeople.ca
Erika

Erika Nikolai

Managing Director

enikolai@parkpeople.ca
smile

Issaq Ahmed

Community Animator

iahmed@parkpeople.ca
Jake

Jake Tobin Garrett

Policy and Planning Manager

jgarrett@parkpeople.ca
Jodi (1)

Jodi Lastman

Director of Marketing and Sponsorship

jlastman@parkpeople.ca
Kelsey

Kelsey Carriere

Senior Project Manager

kcarriere@parkpeople.ca
noun_profile_2200361 (1)

Marie Lapointe

Program Manager

mlapointe@parkpeople.ca
1517554221652

Marie-Hélène Roch

Research and Project Coordinator in Quebec

mroch@parkpeople.ca
GreenParty2020-1

Masheed Salehomoum

Vancouver Project Manager

msalehomoum@parkpeople.ca
3278_96428070624_2609787_n

Michelle Cutts

Development Manager

mcutts@parkpeople.ca
Minaz

Minaz Asani-Kanji

Manager of Outreach

masani@parkpeople.ca
1516751357735

Molly Connor

Project Manager

mconnor@parkpeople.ca
Natalie

Natalie Brown

Director of Programs

nbrown@parkpeople.ca
Rachel

Rachel Yanchyshyn

Senior Project Manager

ryanchyshyn@parkpeople.ca
IMG_4251

Reiko Ema

Program Coordinator

rema@parkpeople.ca
NVS_5290

Ruby

Happiness Manager

NVS_4259

Sean Brathwaite

Manager of Administration

sbrathwaite@parkpeople.ca
Sharon Beige

Sharon Glaves

Community Animator

sglaves@parkpeople.ca
Sheleena Beige

Sheleena Forfar

Senior Project Manager

sforfar@parkpeople.ca
Headshot 2018

Stephanie Stanov

Program coordinator

sstanov@parkpeople.ca
profile pic

Sue Arndt

Program Manager

sarndt@parkpeople.ca
IMG_5273

Susan Phillips

Director, Finance & HR

sphillips@parkpeople.ca
icon

Join our Team!

View Careers

Stay in the loop about Park People opportunities, programs & events

Subscribe to our newsletter!