Meet our team

noun_profile_2200361 (1)

Adri Stark

Senior Project Manager

astark@parkpeople.ca
Ana O

Ana Orrego

National Network Project Coordinator

aorrego@parkpeople.ca
Ayesha T

Ayesha Talreja

Program Coordinator

atalreja@parkpeople.ca
Headshot-PP-CC

Clémence Condemi

Marketing Coordinator

ccondemi@parkpeople.ca
11336904_1402847700041819_7425404573893295771_o

Clémence Marcastel

Manager of Marketing & Communications

cmarcastel@parkpeople.ca
NVS_5278

Cynthia Hashie

Project Manager

chashie@parkpeople.ca
Dave

Dave Harvey

Co-Executive Director and Founder

dharvey@parkpeople.ca
DSC_6491

Eliesha Richardson

Data Specialist, Fundraising and Programs

erichardson@parkpeople.ca
Erika

Erika Nikolai

Co-Executive Director

enikolai@parkpeople.ca
Hannah

Hannah Bradshaw

Program Coordinator

hbradshaw@parkpeople.ca
20220211_130903

Jeanny Gonzalez

Program Coordinator

jgonzalez@parkpeople.ca
Jodi (1)

Jodi Lastman

Director of Marketing

jlastman@parkpeople.ca
Joy Ralamboarisoa (1)

Joy Ralamboarisoa

Program Coordinator

jralamboarisoa@parkpeople.ca
Kelsey

Kelsey Carriere

Senior Project Manager

kcarriere@parkpeople.ca
IMG_2235

Koa Thornhill

Program Manager

kthornhill@parkpeople.ca
GreenParty2020-1

Masheed Salehomoum

Vancouver Project Manager

msalehomoum@parkpeople.ca
noun_profile_2200361 (1)

Mathew Hupfield

Director of Development

mhupfield@parkpeople.ca
3278_96428070624_2609787_n

Michelle Cutts

Development Manager

mcutts@parkpeople.ca
1516751357735

Molly Connor

Project Manager

mconnor@parkpeople.ca
Nadia B.

Nadia Bello

Director of People and Culture

nbello@parkpeople.ca
Natalie

Natalie Brown

Director of Programs

nbrown@parkpeople.ca
Rachel

Rachel Yanchyshyn

Senior Project Manager

ryanchyshyn@parkpeople.ca
IMG_4251

Reiko Ema (currently on leave)

Program Coordinator

rema@parkpeople.ca
IMG-7337

Rose Barcarse

Program Manager

rbarcarse@parkpeople.ca
NVS_5290

Ruby

Happiness Manager

IMG-4708

Sabine Malisani

Program Coordinator

smalisani@parkpeople.ca
NVS_4259

Sean Brathwaite

Manager of Administration

sbrathwaite@parkpeople.ca
Sheleena Beige

Sheleena Forfar

Manager, People and Culture

sforfar@parkpeople.ca
palm2

Stefan Loker

Controller

sloker@parkpeople.ca
IMG_8031

Stephanie Stanov

Project Manager

sstanov@parkpeople.ca
profile pic

Sue Arndt

Program Manager

sarndt@parkpeople.ca
Photo Waleed	Shazhad

Waleed Shahzad

Administrative Coordinator

wshahzad@parkpeople.ca
Wesley Park People

Wesley Reibeling

Senior Project Manager

wreibeling@parkpeople.ca
Yann V

Yann Vergriete

Senior Project Manager

yvergriete@parkpeople.ca
icon

Media Requests

Want to interview Park People?
Reach us here

media@parkpeople.ca
icon

Join our Team!

View Careers

Stay in the loop about Park People opportunities, programs & events

Subscribe to our newsletter!