Meet our team

Ayal

Ayal Dinner

Program Manager

adinner@parkpeople.ca
Brianna

Brianna Aspinall

Project Manager

baspinall@parkpeople.ca
noun_profile_2200361 (1)

Bronwyn Hancock

Manager of Development

bhancock@parkpeople.ca
Caroline

Caroline Magar

Development Lead for Montreal

cmagar@parkpeople.ca
noun_profile_2200361 (1)

Clémence Marcastel

Communications and Marketing Coordinator

cmarcastel@parkpeople.ca
noun_profile_2200361 (1)

Cynthia Hashie

Associate Project Manager

chashie@parkpeople.ca
Dave

Dave Harvey

Executive Director and Founder

dharvey@parkpeople.ca
NVS_4914

Deanna Bowlby

Program Manager

dbowlby@parkpeople.ca
Erika

Erika Nikolai

Managing Director

enikolai@parkpeople.ca
Jake

Jake Tobin Garrett

Policy and Planning Manager

jgarrett@parkpeople.ca
NVS_4415 (1)

Jill Kelly

Project Manager

jkelly@parkpeople.ca
Jodi (1)

Jodi Lastman

Manager, Marketing & Communications

jlastman@parkpeople.ca
noun_profile_2200361 (1)

Kelsey Carriere

Senior Project Manager

kcarriere@parkpeople.ca
Mash

Masheed Salehomoum

Program Coordinator

msalehomoum@parkpeople.ca
Minaz

Minaz Asani-Kanji

Manager of Outreach

masani@parkpeople.ca
Natalie

Natalie Brown

Program Manager

nbrown@parkpeople.ca
Rachel

Rachel Yanchyshyn

Program Coordinator

ryanchyshyn@parkpeople.ca
NVS_4259

Sean Brathwaite

Manager of Administration

sbrathwaite@parkpeople.ca
icon

Join our Team!

View Careers

Stay in the loop about Park People opportunities, programs & events

Subscribe to our newsletter!